Faculty & Staff

Position Email Phone Number
Andrea Emerson RDA, RDH, BS Adjunct Faculty aemerson@santarosa.edu
Brooke Johnson, RDH, BA Adjunct Faculty bjohnson@santarosa.edu
Bryan Barientos, DDS Adjunct Faculty bbarientos@santarosa.edu
Cindy Fleckner, RDHAP, MS Director Dental Programs, Coordinator 1st Year Dental Hygiene lfleckner@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4583
David Wong, DDS, MS Adjunct Faculty dwong@santarosa.edu
Dawn Talkington, RDH, BS Adjunct Faculty dtalkington@santarosa.edu
Deanna Diaz, RDA, BA Coordinator Dental Clinic Business Office ddiaz@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2846
Debra Del Carlo, RDH, MA Adjunct Faculty ddelcarlo@santarosa.edu
Denise Sieg, RDA, RDH, BA Adjunct Faculty dsieg@santarosa.edu
Dominica Sperbeck, MDH, RDH, Adjunct Faculty dsperbeck@santarosa.edu