Faculty & Staff

Position Email Phone Number
Brooke Johnson, RDH, BA Adjunct Faculty bjohnson@santarosa.edu
Bryan Barientos, DDS Adjunct Faculty bbarientos@santarosa.edu
Carol Hatrick, CDA, RDA, RDH, MS Program Director chatrick@santarosa.edu 707-527-4583
Cindy Fleckner, RDH, MS Clinical Coordinator 1st Year Dental Hygiene lfleckner@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4934
David Wong, DDS, MS Adjunct Faculty dwong@santarosa.edu
Dawn Talkington, RDH, BA Adjunct Faculty dtalkington@santarosa.edu
Deanna Diaz, RDA, CDA, BA Classified Staff/ Adjunct Faculty ddiaz@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2846
Debra Del Carlo, RDH, MA Adjunct Faculty ddelcarlo@santarosa.edu
Denise Sieg, RDA, RDH, BA Adjunct Faculty dsieg@santarosa.edu
Dominica Sperbeck, RDH, BA Adjunct Faculty dsperbeck@santarosa.edu